Sienkiewicz Guest of Honor at Toronto

The Toronto Comicon is very pleased to announce the following professionals to Toronto for the 5th Annual Fan Appreciation Event. The Event will be held April 18-19, 2009.

Special Guests Include:
Bill Sienkiewicz (Guest of Honor)
Steve Epting (Captain America artist)
Doug Mahnke (Final Crisis and Superman Beyond 3-D artist)
Alex Maleev (Spider-Woman artist)
Todd Nauck (Amazing Spider-Man artist)
Joe Benitez (Titans, Soulfire artist)
Chris Sprouse (Tom Strong artist)
Sal Abbinanti (Atomika artist)
Francis Manapul (Superman/Batman artist)
Kalman Andrasofszky (NYX: No Way Home artist)
Ty Templeton (Star Trek: Missionís End writer)
Valentine De Landro (X-Factor artist)
Paul Rivoche (The Spirit artist)
Jeff Lemire (Essex County Trilogy writer/artist)
Marcio Takara (The Incredibles artist)
Dave Ross (Angel: After the Fall artist)
Ramon Perez (The Resistance artist)
Michael Cho (Age of the Sentry artist)
Jason Armstrong (Lobster Johnson artist)
Sam Agro (Looney Tunes writer)
Willow Dawson (No Girls Allowed artist)
Ray Fawkes (Apocalipstix writer)
Andy B.
Agnes Garbowska
Kent Burles
Kurt Lehner
Shane Kirshenblatt
More to be announced.